Shortened sales due to facility inspection and maintenance, notification of suspension (A fiscal 2019 schedule has been added)

Notice

Short-cut sales associated with facility inspection and maintenance, notice of cancellation

In order to carry out maintenance and inspection of the facilities on the following date, we will change business hours and shut down.
We apologize for the inconvenience, but please be aware in advance.

■ Day to be shortened sales 営 業 14:30 up final (15:00 final down)
2019年4月18日(木)、5月16日(木)、6月18日(火)、
July 18 (Thu), August 20 (Tue), September 18 (Wed), October 16 (Wed), November 14 (Thu),
January 15, 2020 (Wed), February 19 (Wed), March 18 (Wed)

■ A day when all day off
Three consecutive days from June 25 (Tuesday) to 27 (Thu) 2019
Eight consecutive days from December 9 (Mon) to 16 (Mon) on 2019

※ In case of bad weather, the date and time may be changed.

[Updated date]: March 19, 2019

Back to Top